Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Round 15

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Thursday, March 5, 2020
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2018-2019 to present

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Excelsior Springs520Holden16026
Oak Grove380Lexington3026
Pleasant Hill450Lafayette County10026
Knob Noster330Warrensburg17026
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Pleasant Hill430Holden4026
Knob Noster270Lexington3026
Richmond180Excelsior Springs12026
Lafayette County140Odessa8026
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.