South Alabama Academic Competition Association Scholar Bowl

Round 7

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Host: South Alabama Academic Competition Association (Mobile, AL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Brewton405Wilson Hall12520
Jackson295W. S. Neal3020
Phillips Prep325Burns16020
UMS-Wright240Little Flower Catholic10520
Christ the King330St. Pius X20020
St. Paul's Episcopal305Lott20020
Saraland305St. Ignatius21520
Grand Bay205Alba15020
St. Mary290Cottage Hill Christian26020
Bayside Academy210Dunbar Magnet20520
St. Luke's Episcopal285Clark-Shaw Magnet28020
Semmes225Corpus Christi22020
Covenant Christian225St. Dominic22020

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Phillips Prep320Burns6020
UMS-Wright245Little Flower Catholic2020
Grand Bay265Alba9020
Saraland235St. Ignatius6520
St. Mary290Cottage Hill Christian17020
Corpus Christi255Faith Academy14020
Christ the King280St. Pius X17520
Jackson145W. S. Neal6020
Covenant Christian250St. Dominic18520
St. Luke's Episcopal230Clark-Shaw Magnet19520
Brewton235Wilson Hall20020
St. Paul's Episcopal175Lott14520
Dunbar MagnetForfeit Bayside AcademyForfeit -

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.