Appalachian Academic Bowl League

Round 8

Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 – Saturday, January 25, 2020
Location: Towns County High School (Hiawassee, GA)
Sponsor: Professional Association of Georgia Educators Foundation (Atlanta, GA)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser Score
Franklin County310Fannin County70
White County180Lumpkin County100
Pickens150Stephens County80
Gilmer160Banks County90
Habersham Central140Dawson County130
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser Score
Pickens150Fannin County80
Lumpkin County210Dawson County140
White County130Habersham Central80
Stephens County120Banks County70
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.