2020 South Suburban Conference Scholastic Bowl

Round 18

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Location: Dwight D. Eisenhower High School (Blue Island, IL)
Sponsor: South Suburban Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Tinley Park250Thornton Fractional South12020
Reavis310Oak Lawn20020
Argo290Evergreen Park21020
Blue Island Eisenhower210Alan B. Shepard15020
Thornton Fractional North110Hillcrest5020
Lemont240Oak Forest22020
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Argo280Oak Lawn19020
Reavis170Blue Island Eisenhower8020
Tinley Park260Thornton Fractional South17020
Lemont210Oak Forest14020
Alan B. Shepard220Evergreen Park18020
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.