2023 Small School National Championship Tournament

Round 8

Date: Friday, April 28, 2023 – Sunday, April 30, 2023
Host: Hyatt Regency O'Hare Chicago (Rosemont, IL)

Traditional Public Schools Division

Garfield4954121320 20.00Russell A8504150 12.5020
Houston5053142330 19.41White Cloud11004070 17.5022
LeFlore4100150260 17.33Oakland-Craig A1502310 5.0019
Southwestern A4653110310 22.14Oakwood8513460 15.0020
Danville4350143310 22.14Hallsville11523160 12.0021
West Point (AL)3953102260 20.00Triopia13507380 11.4323
Fair Grove380484260 21.67Williamston12006060 10.0020
Woodbine3151122190 14.62New Berlin7512040 13.3320
Westmont (IL)2950123190 15.83Decatur7004030 7.5018
Evergreen3250123220 18.33Geneva A12507790 12.8622
Westmont Hilltop (PA)2501101140 12.73Grafton5504330 7.5022
Pettisville A2600120140 11.67South Nodaway8004040 10.0021
Morris A3051114200 16.67Columbiana13006280 13.3320
Macomb A3300110220 20.00South Side160163100 14.2919
Centralia2500112150 13.64Cottondale B9515240 6.6721
Batavia285093210 23.33Polo170084110 13.7520
West Iron County310371200 20.00Shelby205251130 18.5718
Itawamba Agricultural2450101150 15.00West Shamokin15007080 11.4319
Crocker190092110 12.22Pettisville B10004270 17.5021
Cottondale A250181160 17.78Roscommon16008080 10.0020
Coalgate2750101180 18.00Skyline190092110 12.2220
Indian Hill2550101160 16.00Morris B200082130 16.2518
Southwestern C11007460 8.57Belgreen8513040 10.0018
Upper Sandusky205093130 14.44West Point (VA)185162120 17.1419
Southwestern B12008250 6.25Crivitz10007030 4.2919
Glasgow B170161100 14.29Macomb B15008490 11.2521
George Wythe220082150 18.75Bayless200351110 13.7521
Southern Boone225091140 15.56Lawton-Bronson210272120 13.3324
Orchard Farm (OT)175010180 10.00Weld Central A165095100 12.5023
Russell B18009090 10.00Geneva B175081100 12.5018

Open Division

Metro-East Lutheran4902152320 18.82Providence B6002040 20.0020
BASIS McLean A5455112370 23.12Francis Parker B165231110 22.0021
Cistercian B4301141280 18.67Woodlands (IL)5503340 13.3318
Germantown Friends4351140280 18.67Young Women's Leadership A6512030 10.0021
University School of Nashville A4604102310 22.14Bishop Brossart180060120 20.0020
Thomas Jefferson Classical3150121200 16.67Bishop Ludden A4003640 13.3317
St. Mark's School of Texas B3501133220 15.71Toledo Christian8512050 16.6720
Paideia3251112210 17.50Indiana Academy11014370 14.0019
Early College at Guilford A325483200 16.67King School Stamford11505170 14.0017
Tower Hill385574260 21.67Spectrum180082110 13.7521
BASIS McLean B2853104160 12.31Newman Catholic8013140 10.0020
Westwood School3000120180 15.00Innovation Early College9504370 17.5020
Alabama Cyber Tech405582260 20.00Meadows210351120 15.0022
Elgin Academy A2300124130 10.83Young Women's Leadership B5004220 5.0023
Mason Classical2950121180 15.00Bishop Ludden B11505170 14.0019
Early College at Guilford B2901103190 17.27Sacramento Country Day155154110 18.3318
Columbia Independent3400122230 19.17Friends Select215081140 17.5020
Cistercian A295364210 23.33Keith Country Day205273120 13.3318
Providence A235180140 15.56Westbrook Christian14516070 10.0019
Oklahoma School of Science & Math200274120 13.33Lancaster Mennonite12506170 11.6719
Greens Farms240183160 17.78Winchester Thurston215273130 14.4422
St. Paul Academy235186170 18.89Fisher Catholic230191130 13.0020

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.