2010 High School National Championship Tournament

Round 18

Date: Saturday, May 29, 2010 – Sunday, May 30, 2010
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare Chicago (Rosemont, IL)
Maggie Walker Governor's School65010112400 19.05Oak Park-River Forest5504330 7.5026
Rockford Auburn A380591220 15.71St. Thomas Academy12024260 10.0021
Georgetown Day A3953112250 17.86Wilmington Charter A14516490 12.8622
duPont Manual410593260 18.57Olmsted Falls A16016190 12.8623
Bellarmine College Prep5055110320 20.00Detroit Country Day305645200 20.0026
LASA A4202112290 22.31Dorman A245643130 13.0025
State College A3802112250 19.23Detroit Catholic Central A205352120 15.0022
Seven Lakes A3802120230 16.43Thomas Jefferson Science & Tech220272130 14.4424
Torrey Pines350393230 19.17Quince Orchard215281110 11.0024
Eden Prairie A3203103190 14.62Santa Monica190082120 15.0024
St. Mark's School of Texas3203101180 13.85Brophy College Prep A200080120 15.0024
Mission San Jose A3452113220 16.92Pensacola235091150 16.6724
Berkeley High270470140 12.73St. Joseph210183130 14.4424
Hume-Fogg280292170 15.45Kellenberg A230092150 16.6722
La Jolla A310472190 17.27Dorman B270555170 17.0026
Solon2600112160 14.55Bergen Academies A235384130 11.8224
Adair County250371140 14.00Hoover2300112130 11.8222
LASA B245091160 17.78Walnut Hills225475120 10.9125
Chattahoochee A265564150 13.64Rancho Bernardo2450105170 17.0025
Centennial280383170 15.45Raleigh Charter A2651102160 14.5524
Adlai E. Stevenson3152111180 13.85Dunbar A310282210 21.0025
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.