League of Extraordinary Bowlers

Round 1

Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – Thursday, February 26, 2015
Host: Warrensburg-Latham High School (Warrensburg, IL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Warrensburg-Latham440Mount Pulaski8020
Pleasant Plains340PORTA11020
Athens260A-C Central13020
Williamsville260Springfield Lutheran20020
North Mac220Auburn20020

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Athens320A-C Central020
Warrensburg-Latham240Mount Pulaski6020
Auburn170North Mac7020
Pleasant Plains190PORTA11020
Springfield Lutheran160Williamsville9020

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.