League of Extraordinary Bowlers

Round 3

Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – Thursday, February 26, 2015
Host: Warrensburg-Latham High School (Warrensburg, IL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Maroa-Forsyth490Mount Pulaski14020
Williamsville380North Mac8020
Springfield Lutheran310Auburn20020
Pleasant Plains210Athens20020
PORTA210A-C Central20020

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Maroa-Forsyth240Mount Pulaski11020
Springfield Lutheran210Auburn15020
Williamsville180North Mac13020
Athens240Pleasant Plains21020
PORTA110A-C Central9020

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.