2016 Tri-County Conference Scholar Bowl

Round 3

Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2016 – Saturday, March 19, 2016
Location: Meadville R-IV School (Meadville, MO)
Sponsor: Tri-County Conference (La Plata, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

High School Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Green City330La Plata17050
Brashear210Bucklin + Macon County Co-Op16050
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Junior High Division

Winner ScoreLoser Score
La Plata260Green City190
Brashear340Bucklin + Macon County Co-Op290
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.