Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Round 1

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Oak Grove520Carrollton6050
Pleasant Hill510Lexington8050
Grain Valley310Richmond25050
Lafayette County200Knob Noster17053
Excelsior Springs260Odessa24050

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Excelsior Springs320Odessa21050
Grain Valley290Knob Noster19050
Lafayette County180Oak Grove14050
Pleasant HillForfeit HarrisonvilleForfeit -
HoldenForfeit LexingtonForfeit -

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.