Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Round 3

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Oak Grove380Odessa14050
Pleasant Hill420Richmond20050
Excelsior Springs350Holden14050
Grain Valley360Knob Noster18050
Lafayette County210Lexington9050

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
Richmond340Knob Noster12050
Grain Valley280Oak Grove7050
Carrollton170Lafayette County14050
Excelsior Springs280Pleasant Hill26050
OdessaForfeit LexingtonForfeit -
HoldenForfeit HarrisonvilleForfeit -

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.