2018 IHSSBCA David Riley Memorial Kickoff Tournament at Homewood-Flossmoor

Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Location: Homewood-Flossmoor High School (Flossmoor, IL)
Sponsor: Illinois High School Scholastic Bowl Coaches Association (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSSBCA-Style

Standard Division: IS-179

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Naperville Central A8–188.9%3575160446.88
2AB Latin School A8–188.9%3350160418.75
3AB Latin School B8–188.9%3385160423.12
4A William Henry Harrison A (West Lafayette, Indiana)7–277.8%3485160435.62
5A Naperville North A6–275.0%3290160411.25
5AB Timothy Christian A6–275.0%3150160393.75
7AB Chicago Christian5–362.5%2905160363.12
7A Buffalo Grove A4–450.0%3075160384.38
9A Homewood-Flossmoor A7–187.5%3375160421.88
9A Geneva A6–275.0%2285160285.62
11 Hoffman Estates5–362.5%2195160274.38
11 Waubonsie Valley A5–362.5%2195160274.38
13 Metea Valley A5–362.5%2470160308.75
13 Carl Sandburg C4–450.0%2095160261.88
15 Jones College Prep3–537.5%2340160292.50
15 Plainfield North A3–537.5%1920160240.00
17 Lincoln-Way East A5–362.5%2445160305.62
17 Wheaton Academy A4–450.0%2165160270.62
19 DePaul Prep A5–362.5%1995160249.38
19 Bradley-Bourbonnais A3–537.5%1690160211.25
21 St. Ignatius4–450.0%1750160218.75
21 Glenbard East A3–537.5%1665160208.12
23 Homewood-Flossmoor B4–450.0%1630160203.75
23 Marist1–712.5%1930160241.25
25 Beacon A4–450.0%2040160255.00
26 Kaneland3–537.5%1960160245.00
26 Batavia3–537.5%1905160238.12
28 Lincoln-Way East B2–625.0%1480160185.00
28 Amos Alonzo Stagg2–625.0%1375160171.88
28 Oak Lawn2–625.0%1125160140.62
31 Carl Sandburg B1–712.5%1565160195.62
31 Wheaton Academy B1–712.5%1155160144.38
31 Crete-Monee A1–712.5%1005160125.62
34 Streator A0–80.0%930160116.25

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2019 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2019 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Novice Division: IS-179

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 St. Laurence8–188.9%1935160241.88
2 Carl Sandburg D7–277.8%2155160269.38
3 Waubonsie Valley B6–275.0%2390160298.75
3 Metea Valley B6–275.0%1680160210.00
5 Geneva B5–362.5%1970160246.25
5 Naperville Central B5–362.5%1625160203.12
7 Timothy Christian B5–362.5%1610160201.25
7 Naperville North B5–362.5%1495160186.88
9 Homewood-Flossmoor7–187.5%1335160166.88
9 William Henry Harrison B (West Lafayette, Indiana)6–275.0%1825160228.12
11 Timothy Christian C5–362.5%1600160200.00
11 Streator B5–362.5%1220160152.50
13 Beacon B4–450.0%1225160153.12
13 Beecher B4–450.0%1105160138.12
15 Metea Valley C3–537.5%1040160130.00
15 Oswego East A3–537.5%970160121.25
17 Carl Sandburg E4–450.0%1400160175.00
17 Beecher A4–450.0%1250160156.25
19 Lincoln-Way East C4–450.0%1235160154.38
19 Glenbard East B3–537.5%1295160161.88
21 DePaul Prep B4–450.0%1355160169.38
21 Plainfield North B3–537.5%1060160132.50
23 Lincoln-Way East E3–537.5%1080160135.00
23 Rich Central2–625.0%995160124.38
25 Francis Parker4–450.0%1185160148.12
25 Buffalo Grove B3–537.5%1245160155.62
27 Lincoln-Way East D3–537.5%1005160125.62
27 Oswego East B3–537.5%960160120.00
29 Bradley-Bourbonnais B2–625.0%79516099.38
30 Buffalo Grove C1–712.5%920160115.00
30 Carl Sandburg F0–80.0%47016058.75
32 Crete-Monee B1–420.0%47010094.00
Waubonsie Valley C1–233.3%35060116.67

The highlighted team qualified for the 2019 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.