Quiz Central

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Host: WCMU - CMU Public Broadcasting (Mt. Pleasant, MI)
Scoring Rules: Standard NAQT Television
Packet Set: 2019TV (1-47)
1A Traverse City Central5–0100.0%1480
2AB Roscommon4–180.0%1660
3AB Ludington3–175.0%1140
3A Mount Pleasant Sacred Heart3–175.0%1020
5AB Manistee3–175.0%930
5A Flushing3–175.0%850
5AB Onekama3–175.0%790
5A Northern Michigan Christian3–175.0%740
9B White Cloud2–166.7%660
9 Mount Pleasant2–166.7%650
9B Tawas2–166.7%530
9 Calvary Baptist2–166.7%490
13 Ionia1–150.0%440
13B Cheboygan1–150.0%430
13 Heritage1–150.0%410
13 St. Francis1–150.0%380
13B Frankenmuth1–150.0%360
13B New Lothrop1–150.0%360
13B Mackinaw City1–150.0%330
13 Portland St. Patrick1–150.0%320
13 Midland Dow1–150.0%310
13B Atlanta1–150.0%300
13B Alma1–150.0%280
13B Vestaburg1–150.0%100
25 Midland0–10.0%180
25 Cadillac0–10.0%170
25 Sault Ste. Marie0–10.0%170
25 Interlochen0–10.0%160
25 Owosso0–10.0%160
25 St. Michael0–10.0%150
25 Onaway0–10.0%140
25 Chippewa Hills0–10.0%130
25 John Glenn0–10.0%130
25 Lapeer0–10.0%120
25 Traverse City West0–10.0%120
25 Central Lake0–10.0%110
25 Manistee Catholic0–10.0%110
25 North Branch0–10.0%110
25 Big Rapids0–10.0%90
25 Wolverine0–10.0%90
25 Cedarville0–10.0%80
25 Farwell0–10.0%80
25 Whittemore-Prescott0–10.0%80
25 Brethren0–10.0%60
25 Coleman0–10.0%50
25 Marlette0–10.0%50
25 Boyne City0–10.0%40
25 Ithaca0–10.0% 

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.