Lee's Summit North Bronco Classic Tournament

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
Host: Lee's Summit North High School (Lee's Summit, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-189A
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A St. Joseph Central8–0100.0%4080160510.00
2A Raymore-Peculiar7–187.5%3440160430.00
3A Belton6–275.0%2470160308.75
4 Savannah6–275.0%2760160345.00
5 Staley5–271.4%1720140245.71
5 Smithville4–357.1%2270140324.29
7 William Chrisman4–357.1%1640140234.29
7 Blue Springs3–442.9%1880140268.57
9 Blue Springs South4–357.1%1750140250.00
9 Park Hill4–357.1%1650140235.71
11B Pleasant Hill3–442.9%1770140252.86
11 Lee's Summit West3–442.9%1630140232.86
11 Winnetonka3–442.9%1620140231.43
14 Marshall2–528.6%1230140175.71
15 Truman1–614.3%1100140157.14
15 Benton1–614.3%890140127.14
15 Mound City1–614.3%59014084.29
18 Lee's Summit0–70.0%61014087.14

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.