Dunbar Bulldog Middle School Tournament

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
Host: Paul Laurence Dunbar High School (Lexington, KY)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: MS-31
1 Winburn A9–0100.0%5635
2 Meyzeek A8–188.9%4040
3 Bate A7–277.8%4170
4 Johnson County A5–455.6%3215
5 Beaumont A5–455.6%3075
6 Winburn B6–275.0%2900
6 Meyzeek B6–366.7%4075
8 Noe6–366.7%3640
8 Meyzeek D5–362.5%3495
10 Johnson County B3–537.5%2705
11 Winburn D7–277.8%2945
11 Meyzeek C5–362.5%2865
11 Winburn C5–362.5%1940
14 Glasgow A3–537.5%1685
15 Beaumont B6–275.0%2710
16 Boyle County6–366.7%3270
17 Ashland3–537.5%2290
18 Lincoln County2–625.0%2035
19 Glasgow B1–712.5%870
20 Bate B5–455.6%2125
21 Beaumont C3–537.5%1930
22 Bate C3–537.5%1245
23 Winburn E1–712.5%1070
Boyd County A0–100.0% 
Boyd County B0–80.0% 
Boyd County C0–80.0% 

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2020 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.