Buena Vista Free-For-All

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
Host: Buena Vista University (Storm Lake, IA)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

High School Division (IS-185A) Jump to the Middle School Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Waukee5–183.3%2270110412.73
2A Westside (Omaha, Nebraska)5–183.3%2005108371.30
3A Bishop Heelan4–266.7%1670108309.26
3A Ankeny A3–350.0%1845111332.43
5A Ankeny B6–0100.0%133091292.31
6B Dakota Valley A (North Sioux City, South Dakota)4–266.7%1215108225.00
7 Sioux City West4–266.7%960113169.91
8 South Sioux City (Nebraska)2–433.3%840109154.13
9B Underwood A5–183.3%1015121167.77
10B Underwood B4–266.7%1015108187.96
10B Dakota Valley B (North Sioux City, South Dakota)3–350.0%1030114180.70
10B IKM-Manning3–350.0%825129127.91
13B Boyer Valley5–183.3%82593177.42
14 OA-BCIG2–340.0%41573113.70
14 Logan-Magnolia A2–433.3%57084135.71
14 Newell-Fonda B2–433.3%49579125.32
17 Riverside5–183.3%760115132.17
18 Fremont-Mills A2–340.0%56095117.89
19 Underwood C2–528.6%42512568.00
20 Fremont-Mills B0–60.0%50012281.97
21 Newell-Fonda A3–350.0%42012070.00
21 Logan-Magnolia B2–433.3%44512173.55
21 Missouri Valley2–433.3%43012071.67
24 Fremont-Mills C0–60.0%30513844.20
25C Storm Lake St. Mary's2–340.0%41574112.16
26 Newell-Fonda C2–340.0%3157979.75
27 Fremont-Mills D0–50.0%909818.37

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted team marked with ‘C’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Middle School Division (MS-32)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Southview Middle A6–0100.0%2120110385.45
2 Logan-Magnolia A4–266.7%1130104217.31
3 Southview Middle B4–266.7%106595224.21
4 Coon Rapids-Bayard3–537.5%830132125.76
5 Boyer Valley2–433.3%1335105254.29
6 Storm Lake St. Mary's A2–340.0%3859481.91
7 East Sac Middle3–350.0%33011060.00
8 Logan-Magnolia B3–260.0%4008396.39
9 Storm Lake St. Mary's B0–60.0%3259767.01

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2020 Middle School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.