Duneland Academic Quz Bowl

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Location: Hobart High School (Hobart, IN)
Sponsor: Duneland Academic Conference (IN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT without Interrupts

This tournament’s statistics are not yet complete.

This tournament had two divisions:

Varsity Division (IS-187A and IS-189A (1))

TBD Andrean
TBD Chesterton
TBD Crown Point
TBD Hobart
TBD LaPorte
TBD Marquette
TBD Merrillville
TBD Michigan City
TBD Portage
TBD Valparaiso

Junior Varsity Division (MS-31 and MS-32 (1-3))

TBD Andrean JV
TBD Chesterton JV
TBD Crown Point JV
TBD Hobart JV
TBD LaPorte JV
TBD Marquette JV
TBD Merrillville JV
TBD Michigan City JV
TBD Portage JV
TBD Valparaiso JV

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.