Ysleta Invitational Tournament

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
Host: Ysleta High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: IS-186
1A J. M. Hanks A7–0100.0%1540
2A Coronado A6–185.7%1755
3A Coronado B5–183.3%1045
3AB Radford A5–183.3%1035
5A Franklin A4–180.0%1005
5A Ysleta A4–180.0%1000
5A El Paso A4–180.0%625
5AB Valle Verde A3–260.0%800
9 El Paso B3–175.0%675
10 Jefferson3–175.0%615
11 Santa Teresa A (New Mexico)3–175.0%525
12 Eastlake A3–175.0%465
13 Eastwood3–175.0%420
14 Horizon A3–175.0%350
15 Bel Air3–175.0%315
16B Northwest Early College A2–250.0%620
17B Valle Verde B2–250.0%440
18 J. M. Hanks B2–250.0%395
19 Burges A2–250.0%385
20 Franklin B2–250.0%365
21 Northwest Early College C2–250.0%355
21 Ysleta B2–250.0%355
23 El Paso C2–250.0%345
24 Parkland2–250.0%335
25 Northwest Early College B2–250.0%280
26 Burges B2–250.0%265
27 Clint A2–250.0%260
28 Transmountain A2–250.0%245
29 Irvin2–250.0%205
29 Radford B2–250.0%205
31 Pebble Hills2–250.0%160
32 Horizon B2–250.0%125
33 Mountain View1–325.0%345
34 Chapin1–325.0%240
34 Young Women's Leadership A1–325.0%240
36 Eastlake B1–325.0%205
37 Clint Academy A1–325.0%195
38 Clint B1–325.0%180
39 Andress0–40.0%235
40 Eastlake C0–40.0%225
41 Transmountain B0–40.0%135
42 Clint Academy B0–40.0%115
43 Bowie0–40.0%90
44 Austin0–40.0%70
45 Santa Teresa B (New Mexico)0–40.0%60
46 Young Women's Leadership B0–40.0%15

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.