Eastlake Invitational

Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
Host: Eastlake High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-190
1A Coronado A7–187.5%1625128253.91
2A Ysleta7–187.5%1875128292.97
3A Franklin A5–271.4%1315112234.82
3A El Paso A5–271.4%1035112184.82
5A Coronado B5–183.3%161096335.42
5A El Paso B5–183.3%156596326.04
5A Eastlake A5–183.3%99596207.29
5A J. M. Hanks A4–266.7%85596178.12
9B Radford4–180.0%110080275.00
9 Americas4–180.0%76580191.25
9B Valle Verde A3–260.0%97580243.75
9 J. M. Hanks B3–260.0%91080227.50
9 Mountain View3–260.0%61080152.50
9B Mission Early College3–260.0%3858096.25
9 Santa Teresa (New Mexico)3–260.0%2058051.25
9 Franklin B2–340.0%79080197.50
17 Harmony El Paso2–250.0%59064184.38
18 Pebble Hills2–250.0%40564126.56
19 El Paso C2–250.0%36064112.50
20 Eastlake B2–250.0%2956492.19
21 Chapin2–250.0%2906490.62
22 Burges2–250.0%2706484.38
23 Horizon2–250.0%2556479.69
24 Andress2–250.0%1306440.62
25 Valle Verde B1–325.0%37564117.19
26 Socorro1–325.0%32564101.56
27 Young Women's Leadership A1–325.0%3006493.75
28 Eastlake C1–325.0%1856457.81
29 J. M. Hanks C1–325.0%1706453.12
30 Austin1–325.0%1106434.38
31 Young Women's Leadership B1–325.0%806425.00
32 Transmountain B0–40.0%1706453.12
33 Irvin A0–40.0%1206437.50
33 Transmountain A0–40.0%1206437.50
35 Young Women's Leadership C0–40.0%806425.00
36 Irvin C0–40.0%756423.44
37 Bowie0–40.0%506415.62
37 Irvin B0–40.0%506415.62

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.