WNMU High School Bowl

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 – Friday, January 31, 2020
Host: WNMU-TV (Marquette, MI)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-189A, MS-29, MS-30, and MSNCT-19 (1-12)
# TeamW–L%Points
1AB Calumet5–0100.0%1510
2AB Houghton4–180.0%1690
3AB Superior Central4–180.0%1020
3B Sault Ste. Marie3–175.0%760
5AB Bessemer2–166.7%650
5AB Munising2–166.7%630
5B Marquette2–166.7%620
5AB Gladstone2–166.7%560
9A North Central2–166.7%670
9A Negaunee1–150.0%410
9A Westwood1–150.0%370
9A Ishpeming1–150.0%320
9A Dollar Bay1–150.0%310
9A Menominee1–150.0%310
9A Ironwood1–150.0%290
9A Cedarville1–150.0%250
17 Hancock1–150.0%290
17 Brimley1–150.0%270
17 Republic-Michigamme1–150.0%250
17 Hurley (Wisconsin)1–150.0%240
17 Lake Linden-Hubbell1–150.0%230
17 L'Anse1–150.0%190
17 Escanaba0–10.0%210
17 Norway0–10.0%210
17 Pickford0–10.0%150
17 Kingsford0–10.0%120
17 Manistique0–10.0%90
17 Gwinn0–10.0%80
17 Carney-Nadeau0–10.0%60
17 Stephenson0–10.0%60
17 Wakefield-Marenisco0–10.0%60
17 Rudyard0–10.0%30
33 Rapid River0–10.0%180
33 West Iron County0–10.0%160
33 Iron Mountain0–10.0%100
33 Jeffers0–10.0%100
33 Watersmeet0–10.0%100
33 Chassell0–10.0%90
33 Bark River-Harris0–10.0%60
33 Big Bay de Noc0–10.0%30

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.