Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Thursday, March 5, 2020
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2018-2019 to present

Varsity Division (MO-CONF19) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

1A Excelsior Springs16–194.1%2240130448.00
2AB Oak Grove13–476.5%1810130362.00
3AB Pleasant Hill11–664.7%1920130384.00
4AB Odessa13–476.5%1560130312.00
5B Richmond13–286.7%121078403.33
6B Knob Noster8–753.3%109078363.33
7 Harrisonville7–846.7%75078250.00
8 Warrensburg2–1313.3%55078183.33
9 Holden6–940.0%53078176.67
10 Lafayette County3–1220.0%47078156.67
11 Carrollton2–1313.3%2907896.67
12 Lexington0–150.0%1207840.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Junior Varsity Division (MO-CONF19)

1 Pleasant Hill16–0100.0%1440104360.00
2 Carrollton13–381.2%930104232.50
3 Knob Noster13–381.2%800104200.00
4 Richmond11–664.7%880130176.00
5 Lafayette County3–1220.0%38078126.67
6 Lexington4–1126.7%1107836.67
7 Excelsior Springs7–846.7%42078140.00
8 Holden8–753.3%36078120.00
9 Odessa5–1033.3%30078100.00
10 Warrensburg1–118.3%   

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.