Missouri River Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Thursday, March 5, 2020
Location: Lafayette County High School (Higginsville, MO)
Sponsor: Missouri River Valley Conference (Higginsville, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2018-2019 to present

Varsity Division (MO-CONF19) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

1A Excelsior Springs11–191.7%   
2AB Oak Grove9–375.0%   
3AB Pleasant Hill7–558.3%   
4AB Odessa10–283.3%   
5B Richmond11–191.7%   
6B Knob Noster6–650.0%   
7 Harrisonville6–650.0%   
8 Warrensburg1–118.3%   
9 Holden6–650.0%   
10 Lafayette County3–925.0%   
11 Carrollton2–1016.7%   
12 Lexington0–120.0%   

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Junior Varsity Division (MO-CONF19)

1 Pleasant Hill12–0100.0%   
2 Carrollton10–283.3%   
3 Knob Noster10–283.3%   
4 Richmond8–466.7%   
5 Lafayette County1–118.3%   
6 Lexington3–925.0%   
7 Excelsior Springs7–558.3%   
8 Holden8–466.7%   
9 Odessa5–741.7%   
10 Warrensburg1–118.3%   

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.