Metro North Conference Scholastic Bowl

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Saturday, February 1, 2020
Location: Roycemore School (Evanston, IL)
Sponsor: Metro North Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present

Varsity Division (19-IHSA (1-20)) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1A Loyola Academy17–194.4%7050354477.97
2A Jones College Prep16–288.9%7520354509.83
3AB Beacon8–466.7%3020240302.00
4 Saint Viator11–761.1%3950354267.80
5B Francis Parker8–1044.4%3120354211.53
6 Carmel Catholic7–1041.2%3390334243.59
7B Roycemore7–1138.9%3670354248.81
8 St. Ignatius4–833.3%1880240188.00
9 Niles Notre Dame5–1229.4%2390334171.74
10 DePaul Prep2–1016.7%1610240161.00
11 Guerin Prep1–118.3%98024098.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Junior Varsity Division (IS-185A and IS-187A)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1 Loyola Academy18–0100.0%6420340420.71
2 Carmel Catholic13–572.2%5010360334.00
3 Saint Viator13–668.4%5180380327.16
4 Jones College Prep12–666.7%5400360360.00
5 Francis Parker5–838.5%2790260257.54
6 Niles Notre Dame5–1327.8%2650340180.00
7 Roycemore1–175.6%2360360157.33
8 St. Ignatius0–120.0%80024080.00

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.