Southern Illinois River-to-River Scholastic Bowl Varsity Tournament

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Location: Herrin High School (Herrin, IL)
Sponsor: Southern Illinois River-to-River Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present
Packet Set: IS-189A
1A DuQuoin7–0100.0%2990140512.57
2AB Carterville5–271.4%2370140406.29
3 Herrin5–183.3%2120120424.00
3B Frankfort3–350.0%1610120322.00
5B Massac County3–260.0%1240100297.60
6 Anna-Jonesboro3–260.0%1000100240.00
7 Nashville2–340.0%1140100273.60
8 Benton2–340.0%1080100259.20
9 Murphysboro1–420.0%1020100244.80
10 Sparta1–420.0%670100160.80
11 Harrisburg1–420.0%870100208.80
12 Pinckneyville0–50.0%500100120.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.