Eastern Missouri Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Location: Silex High School (Silex, MO)
Sponsor: Eastern Missouri Conference (MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: MO-CONF19 (1-16, 18-24)
1AB Louisiana14–382.4%6640442300.45
2AB Montgomery County11–473.3%5200390266.67
3B Van-Far12–192.3%4890338289.35
4B Silex7–846.7%4070390208.72
5 Bowling Green7–750.0%3600364197.80
6 Clopton9–564.3%4820364264.84
7 Elsberry9–660.0%4630390237.44
8 Mark Twain2–1115.4%1800338106.51
8 Wright City1–137.1%1870364102.75
10 North Callaway2–1016.7%2030312130.13
11 Wellsville-Middletown4–1028.6%2390364131.32

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament via the Tournament ranking.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division) via the Tournament ranking.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.