2019 IHSSBCA David Riley Memorial Kickoff Tournament at Homewood-Flossmoor

Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
Location: Homewood-Flossmoor High School (Flossmoor, IL)
Sponsor: Illinois High School Scholastic Bowl Coaches Association (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSSBCA-Style

Champions Division (IS-188) Jump to the Challengers Division Jump to the Novice Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1AB Latin School A8–188.9%4320180480.00
2A Barrington A8–188.9%4835180537.22
3A Evanston7–277.8%3380180375.56
4A Buffalo Grove A7–277.8%3885180431.67
5A Jones College Prep A6–275.0%3215160401.88
5A Hinsdale Central A5–362.5%3285160410.62
7A Palatine A5–362.5%3000160375.00
8A William Henry Harrison A (West Lafayette, Indiana)4–450.0%3290160411.25
9AB Chicago Christian7–187.5%3970160496.25
9A Carl Sandburg A7–187.5%3470160433.75
9A Carl Sandburg B6–275.0%2810160351.25
9A Hoffman Estates5–362.5%3160160395.00
13 Loyola Academy A6–275.0%3100160387.50
13 New Trier5–362.5%2420160302.50
13 Glenbard North A4–450.0%2340160292.50
13B Timothy Christian A3–537.5%2700160337.50
17 Barrington B4–450.0%2895160361.88
17 Lincoln-Way East A4–450.0%2660160332.50
17 Naperville Central3–537.5%2375160296.88
17 Wheaton Academy A3–537.5%2370160296.25
21 Homewood-Flossmoor A5–362.5%2425160303.12
21 Benet Academy3–537.5%2500160312.50
21 Beacon3–537.5%2025160253.12
21 Maine East3–537.5%1905160238.12
25 Naperville North5–362.5%2385160298.12
25 Metea Valley A4–450.0%2745160343.12
25 Wheaton Warrenville South A4–450.0%2485160310.62
28C Lisle3–537.5%1995160249.38
28 Oswego East A2–625.0%1640160205.00
28 Carl Sandburg C2–625.0%1395160174.38
31 Streator A2–625.0%1880160235.00
31 Lincoln-Way East B1–712.5%1440160180.00
31 Beecher1–712.5%1345160168.12
34 Geneva A1–712.5%1695160211.88
34 Crete-Monee A0–80.0%1010160126.25
34 Rich Central0–80.0%995160124.38

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

The highlighted team marked with ‘C’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Challengers Division (IS-188) Jump to the Champions Division Jump to the Novice Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
TBD Plainfield North A7–0100.0%2360140337.14
TBD William Henry Harrison B (West Lafayette, Indiana)6–185.7%2005140286.43
TBD Maine South6–185.7%1625140232.14
TBD Hinsdale Central B5–271.4%1845140263.57
TBD St. Ignatius5–271.4%1750140250.00
TBD Francis Parker5–271.4%1585140226.43
TBD Latin School B4–357.1%1855140265.00
TBD Glenbard East A4–357.1%1820140260.00
TBD Buffalo Grove B4–357.1%1700140242.86
TBD Glenbard North B4–357.1%1670140238.57
TBD Metea Valley B4–357.1%1640140234.29
TBD Carl Sandburg D3–442.9%1710140244.29
TBD West Chicago3–442.9%1620140231.43
TBD Buffalo Grove C3–442.9%1460140208.57
TBD Homewood-Flossmoor B3–442.9%1375140196.43
TBD Niles Notre Dame3–442.9%1340140191.43
TBD Wheaton Academy B3–442.9%1340140191.43
TBD Oak Lawn2–528.6%1325140189.29
TBD Lincoln-Way East C1–614.3%1130140161.43
TBD Streator B1–614.3%1095140156.43
TBD Alan B. Shepard1–614.3%835140119.29
TBD Jones College Prep B0–70.0%1325140189.29

Novice Division (IS-188) Jump to the Champions Division Jump to the Challengers Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
TBD Timothy Christian B8–0100.0%2485160310.62
TBD Wheaton Warrenville South B7–187.5%2135160266.88
TBD Lincoln-Way East E7–187.5%1550160193.75
TBD William Henry Harrison C (West Lafayette, Indiana)6–275.0%1875160234.38
TBD Loyola Academy B5–362.5%2035160254.38
TBD Palatine C5–362.5%1360160170.00
TBD Buffalo Grove D5–362.5%1300160162.50
TBD Hinsdale Central C4–450.0%1475160184.38
TBD Lincoln-Way East D4–450.0%1155160144.38
TBD Plainfield North B3–537.5%1625160203.12
TBD Palatine B3–537.5%1275160159.38
TBD Homewood-Flossmoor C3–537.5%1210160151.25
TBD Oswego East B3–537.5%1100160137.50
TBD Carl Sandburg F3–537.5%895160111.88
TBD Geneva B3–537.5%860160107.50
TBD Glenbard East B2–625.0%875160109.38
TBD Carl Sandburg E1–712.5%1080160135.00
TBD Crete-Monee B0–80.0%39016048.75

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.