Madison County High School Scholars' Bowl

Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – Thursday, March 12, 2020
Host: Madison County Schools (Huntsville, AL)
Scoring Rules: Alabama Scholastic Competition

Varsity Division (IS-181 and IS-186)

1A Sparkman16–288.9%6360360353.33
2A Buckhorn10–855.6%5400360300.00
3 Hazel Green6–1233.3%4540360252.22
4B Madison County4–1422.2%3560360197.78

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2020 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2020 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Junior Varsity Division (IS-181 and IS-186)

1 Hazel Green A11–378.6%3470280247.86
2 Sparkman B11–378.6%3870280276.43
3 Hazel Green B10–471.4%3240280231.43
3 Sparkman A10–471.4%2970280212.14
5 Buckhorn A7–750.0%2530280180.71
6 Madison County4–1028.6%2120280151.43
7 Sparkman C2–1214.3%1480280105.71
8 Buckhorn B1–137.1%131028093.57

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.