Lincoln Prairie Conference Scholastic Bowl

Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021 – Thursday, February 11, 2021
Sponsor: Lincoln Prairie Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present

Varsity Division (IHSA-20 (1-12)) Jump to the Junior Varsity Division

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1AB Villa Grove10–0100.0%6970240697.00
2AB Blue Ridge8–280.0%3090240309.00
2AB Cumberland8–280.0%2480240248.00
4A Sangamon Valley7–370.0%2370240237.00
5A ALAH5–550.0%1900240190.00
5A Heritage5–550.0%1900240190.00
7 Argenta-Oreana4–640.0%1420240142.00
8 Okaw Valley3–730.0%1320240132.00
8 Cerro Gordo3–730.0%97024097.00
10 Arcola2–820.0%1500240150.00
11 Bement0–100.0%51024051.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2021 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2021 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-196A)

# TeamW–L%
? ALAH  
? Arcola  
? Argenta-Oreana  
? Blue Ridge  
? Cumberland  
? Heritage  
? Sangamon Valley  
? Villa Grove  

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.