Franklin Invitational

Date: Saturday, January 14, 2023
Host: Franklin High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Questions: IS-217
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Ysleta A7–187.5%1635128255.47
2A El Paso A6–275.0%1395128217.97
3A Irvin5–271.4%860112153.57
3A Coronado5–271.4%715112127.68
5 Eastlake5–183.3%101096210.42
5 El Paso B5–183.3%90096187.50
5 El Dorado5–183.3%55596115.62
5 Franklin A4–266.7%109596228.12
9 Montwood3–260.0%66080165.00
9 El Paso C2–340.0%62080155.00
9 Jefferson A2–340.0%46080115.00
9 Chapin2–340.0%3758093.75
9B Northwest Early College A2–340.0%3608090.00
9 Franklin B2–340.0%2656482.81
9 Burges A1–420.0%41080102.50
9 Andress1–420.0%3908097.50
17 Austin1–325.0%2806487.50
18 Transmountain1–325.0%2756485.94
19 Ysleta B1–325.0%1806456.25
20 Burges B1–325.0%1104845.83
21 Americas1–325.0%1054843.75
22 Northwest Early College B1–325.0%604825.00
23 Jefferson B0–40.0%1156435.94

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2023 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2023 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.