Northwest Upstate Illini Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 27, 2024
Location: East Dubuque High School (East Dubuque, IL)
Sponsor: Northwest Upstate Illini Conference (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present
Questions: IHSA-23 (packets 19–24, shares with IS-222 and IS-226)
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP24TUH
1AB Pecatonica B4–0100.0%79080237.00
2AB Dakota4–0100.0%81080243.00
3AB Ashton-Franklin Center4–0100.0%91080273.00
4B Stockton4–0100.0%66080198.00
5B Galena3–175.0%60080180.00
6B Eastland2–250.0%50080150.00
7 Amboy3–175.0%57084162.86
8 Pearl City2–250.0%48080144.00
9 East Dubuque2–250.0%48080144.00
10 Lena-Winslow2–250.0%46080138.00
11 Milledgeville2–250.0%3208096.00
12 West Carroll1–325.0%41080123.00
13 Pecatonica A1–325.0%38080114.00
14 Forreston1–325.0%1908057.00
15 River Ridge0–40.0%36080108.00
16 Aquin0–40.0%1308039.00
17 Polo1–325.0%3008090.00
17 Warren0–40.0%1908454.29

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.