Eastlake Invitational

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2023
Host: Eastlake High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Questions: IS-223A
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Ysleta A7–187.5%1810128282.81
2A El Paso B7–187.5%1855128289.84
3A El Paso A6–185.7%1425112254.46
3AB Young Women's Leadership A6–185.7%1005112179.46
5A Eastlake A5–183.3%153596319.79
5A Franklin5–183.3%91596190.62
5AB Valle Verde5–183.3%76596159.38
5A Coronado A4–266.7%128096266.67
9 Eastwood A3–260.0%87580218.75
9 Coronado B3–260.0%65580163.75
9 Jefferson A3–260.0%57080142.50
9B Northwest Early College A3–260.0%43080107.50
9 Jefferson B2–340.0%86580216.25
9B Young Women's Leadership B2–340.0%47080117.50
9B Clint Academy2–340.0%46580116.25
9B Radford B2–340.0%42080105.00
17 Transmountain B2–250.0%38064118.75
18 Eastlake B2–250.0%33064103.12
19 Chapin2–250.0%32064100.00
20 Mission Early College A2–250.0%32064100.00
21 Transmountain A2–250.0%2906490.62
22 Andress1–325.0%53064165.62
23 Eastwood B1–325.0%42064131.25
24 Northwest Early College B1–325.0%3056495.31
25 Young Women's Leadership D1–325.0%2806487.50
26 Del Valle1–325.0%2556479.69
27 Radford A1–325.0%2556479.69
28 Pebble Hills1–325.0%2206468.75
29 Clint1–325.0%1806456.25
30 Mission Early College B0–40.0%2106465.62
31 Young Women's Leadership C0–40.0%1506446.88
32 Irvin0–40.0%1006431.25
33 Ysleta B0–40.0%856426.56
34 Mountain View0–40.0%30649.38

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.