Pebble Hills Academic Challenge

Date: Saturday, September 16, 2023
Host: Pebble Hills High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Questions: IS-221A
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A El Paso8–0100.0%2155128336.72
2A Ysleta A7–187.5%1900128296.88
3A Coronado A6–185.7%1740112310.71
3A Franklin6–185.7%1340112239.29
5A Eastlake A4–266.7%116096241.67
5A Burges4–266.7%87096181.25
5A Eastwood A4–266.7%71596148.96
5AB Northwest Early College A4–266.7%66096137.50
9B Mission Early College A4–180.0%74080185.00
9 Andress3–260.0%75080187.50
9B Valle Verde A3–260.0%71080177.50
9 Jefferson A3–260.0%51580128.75
9B Northwest Early College C3–260.0%43580108.75
9B Mission Early College B3–260.0%3708092.50
9B Young Women's Leadership A2–340.0%68080170.00
9 J. M. Hanks2–340.0%49080122.50
17 Coronado B2–250.0%46064143.75
18 Austin2–250.0%44064137.50
19 Chapin2–250.0%36064112.50
20 Transmountain B2–250.0%32564101.56
21 Mountain View2–250.0%2706484.38
22 Jefferson B1–325.0%44564139.06
23 Eastlake B1–325.0%41564129.69
24 Transmountain A1–325.0%3106496.88
25 Pebble Hills1–325.0%3056495.31
26 Clint1–325.0%2356473.44
27 Young Women's Leadership B1–325.0%2256470.31
28 Northwest Early College B1–325.0%1906459.38
29 Clint Academy0–40.0%42064131.25
30 Young Women's Leadership C0–40.0%2856489.06
31 Valle Verde B0–40.0%2706484.38
32 Irvin A0–40.0%2256470.31
33 Irvin B0–40.0%856426.56
34 Ysleta B0–40.0%756423.44

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.