Franklin Invitational

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2024
Host: Franklin High School (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Questions: IS-228
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Coronado C8–0100.0%2310128360.94
2A Ysleta A7–187.5%1650128257.81
3A Coronado B5–271.4%1215112216.96
3A Jefferson A5–271.4%1010112180.36
5A Eastlake A5–183.3%123596257.29
5A El Paso A4–266.7%89096185.42
5A El Paso B4–266.7%83096172.92
5A Franklin4–266.7%71096147.92
9 Coronado A3–260.0%67080167.50
9 Andress3–260.0%64080160.00
9B Valle Verde A3–260.0%62080155.00
9 Eastwood A3–260.0%60580151.25
9 Eastwood B3–260.0%53580133.75
9B Radford A2–340.0%54080135.00
9 Burges A2–340.0%53580133.75
9B Young Women's Leadership A2–340.0%45580113.75
17 Chapin B2–250.0%34064106.25
18 Eastlake B2–250.0%33564104.69
19 Chapin A2–250.0%3156498.44
20 Young Women's Leadership B2–250.0%2506478.12
21 Northwest Early College A2–250.0%2456476.56
22 Northwest Early College B2–250.0%2306471.88
23 Valle Verde B2–250.0%2156467.19
24 Transmountain1–325.0%43064134.38
25 Radford B1–325.0%2956492.19
26 Eastwood C1–325.0%2506478.12
27 Burges B1–325.0%2456476.56
28 Jefferson B1–325.0%1756454.69
29 Montwood1–325.0%856426.56
30 El Dorado A0–40.0%2306471.88
31 El Dorado B0–40.0%2256470.31
32 Ysleta B0–40.0%1356442.19
33 El Dorado C0–40.0%806425.00
34 Ysleta C0–40.0%20646.25

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.