YWLA High-Q Invitational

Date: Saturday, January 13, 2024
Host: Young Women's Leadership Academy (El Paso, TX)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Questions: IS-224
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1A Ysleta A4–0100.0%99564310.94
2A El Paso3–175.0%61064190.62
3AB Young Women's Leadership B4–0100.0%37064115.62
3A Eastwood B3–175.0%49064153.12
5A Coronado4–0100.0%68064212.50
5A Andress4–0100.0%49064153.12
5A Jefferson A3–175.0%64064200.00
5A Americas3–175.0%47064146.88
9B Radford A3–175.0%44064137.50
9 Franklin3–175.0%43564135.94
9 Jefferson B3–175.0%37064115.62
9B Valle Verde A3–175.0%36564114.06
9 Eastwood A2–250.0%42564132.81
9 Burges A2–250.0%39564123.44
9B Young Women's Leadership C2–250.0%37564117.19
9B Northwest Early College B2–250.0%34064106.25
17 Burges B2–250.0%2306471.88
18 Valle Verde B1–325.0%32064100.00
19 Chapin1–325.0%3156498.44
20 Del Valle A1–325.0%2956492.19
21 Northwest Early College A1–325.0%2906490.62
22 Young Women's Leadership A1–325.0%2306471.88
23 Transmountain1–325.0%1856457.81
24 Radford B1–325.0%1406443.75
24 Santa Teresa B (New Mexico)1–325.0%1406443.75
26 Del Valle B1–325.0%1106434.38
27 Irvin1–325.0%906428.12
28 Jefferson C0–40.0%1406443.75
29 Ysleta B0–40.0%856426.56
30 Santa Teresa A (New Mexico)0–40.0%356410.94

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Open Division).

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.