275 Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024 – Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Location: Stewartsville High School (Stewartsville, MO)
Sponsor: 275 Conference (MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2021-2022 to present
Questions: MO-CONF23 (shares with IS-221A and IS-223A)
# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP22TUH
1AB Rock Port17–0100.0%5540374325.88
2AB Mound City14–382.4%4950374291.18
3AB Tarkio11–664.7%3380375198.29
4A Nodaway-Holt11–664.7%3460353215.64
5A Osborn13–476.5%3810374224.12
6 South Holt13–476.5%3220353200.68
7 Northeast Nodaway7–943.8%2350330156.67
7 DeKalb6–940.0%2150308153.57
9 South Nodaway6–746.2%2310265191.77
10 Jefferson6–842.9%2510287192.40
11 West Nodaway4–1028.6%1450308103.57
12 Fairfax3–1121.4%1810309128.87
12 Stewartsville3–1121.4%840176105.00
14 Union Star1–137.1%122030887.14
15 North Nodaway0–140.0%92030865.71

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2024 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division).

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2024 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.