East Husker Conference Tournament

Date: Monday, April 2, 2007
Host: Scribner-Snyder Community School (Scribner, NE)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (SS06 (1-20))

1 Wisner-Pilger
2 West Point-Beemer
3 Oakland-Craig
4 Stanton

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2007 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (SS06 (1-20))

1 Tekamah-Herman
2 Scribner-Snyder
3 Oakland-Craig
4 North Bend

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.