East Husker Conference Tournament

Date: Monday, March 31, 2008
Host: Scribner-Snyder Community School (Scribner, NE)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (SS07 (1-18))

1 Wisner-Pilger
2 Tekamah-Herman
3 North Bend
4 Lyons-Decatur Northeast

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2008 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (SS07 (1-18))

1 Wisner-Pilger
2 North Bend
3 West Point-Beemer
4 Scribner-Snyder

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.