Lake Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 30, 2010
Host: Burnsville High School (Burnsville, MN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-88
# TeamW–L%
1 Eden Prairie A9–0100.0%
2 Apple Valley7–277.8%
3 Eden Prairie B7–277.8%
4 Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy6–366.7%
5 Eagan A4–544.4%
6 Eastview4–544.4%
7 Burnsville B3–633.3%
8 Rosemount3–633.3%
9 Burnsville A1–811.1%
10 Eagan B1–811.1%

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2010 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.