Metro Suburban League

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2009 – Saturday, December 12, 2009
Host: Fenton Community High School (Bensenville, IL)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-89A and IS-91A
1 Riverside Brookfield8–280.0%4410200441.00
2 Timothy Christian9–375.0%3655240304.58
3 Fenton6–650.0%3490240290.83
4 Wheaton Academy4–640.0%2285200228.50
5 Chicago Christian1–118.3%2210240184.17

The highlighted team qualified for the 2010 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.