2010 Hillcrest Academic Team Tournament

Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Host: Hillcrest High School (Springfield, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT

Varsity Division (IS-87A)

1 Kickapoo A3–0100.0%690
2 Parkview A2–166.7%570
3 Glendale1–233.3%590
4 Hillcrest A0–30.0%300

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2010 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-87A)

1 Hillcrest B2–0100.0%410
2 Kickapoo B1–150.0%420
3 Parkview B0–20.0%100

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.