South Suburban Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2011
Host: Burnsville High School (Burnsville, MN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-93A
1 Apple Valley5–183.3%
2 Burnsville4–266.7%
3 Eastview4–266.7%
4 Prior Lake3–350.0%
5 Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy2–433.3%
6 Rosemount2–433.3%
7 Eagan1–516.7%

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2011 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.