Warrior Scholars' Bowl Tournament

Date: October 2, 2010
Host: Christian Academy of Knoxville (Knoxville, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-97A
1 Oak Ridge
2 Farragut B
3 Farragut A
4 Farragut C
5 Cedar Springs Homeschool
5 Cumberland County
5 Knoxville Webb
5 Seymour

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2011 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.