Lake Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2011
Host: Minnetonka High School (Minnetonka, MN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-98
# Team
1 Eden Prairie A
2 Minnetonka A
3 Hopkins A
4 Wayzata B
5 Wayzata A
6 Minnetonka B
7 Edina B
8 Hopkins B
9 Hopkins C
10 Eden Prairie B
11 Edina A
12 Minnetonka C

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2011 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.