South Suburban Conference Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 28, 2012
Host: Burnsville High School (Burnsville, MN)
Scoring Rules: Simple Tossup

Varsity Division (IS-103A)

# TeamW–L%PointsTUHPP20TUH
1 Rosemount A6–0100.0%750144104.17
2 Eastview4–266.7%69014495.83
3 Prior Lake A3–350.0%51014470.83
4 Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy A3–350.0%58014480.56
5 Eagan A2–433.3%56014477.78
6 Apple Valley A2–433.3%44014461.11
7 Burnsville A1–516.7%39014454.17

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Junior Varsity Division (IS-103A)

Apple Valley B
Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy B
Bloomington Jefferson-Kennedy C
Burnsville B
Eagan B
Prior Lake B
Prior Lake C
Rosemount B
Rosemount C

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.