Sawney Webb Academic Games I

Date: Saturday, November 12, 2011
Host: Webb School (Bell Buckle, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: IS-110A
1 University School of Nashville A8–0100.0%2550100510.00
2 Ezell-Harding A7–187.5%2310100462.00
3 Hume-Fogg A7–187.5%1950100390.00
4 Farragut5–362.5%1710100342.00
5 University School of Nashville B5–183.3%1440100288.00
5 Ezell-Harding B4–266.7%1540100308.00
5 Columbia Central A4–266.7%1340100268.00
5 Lincoln County3–350.0%1400100280.00
9 Franklin Road3–260.0%1400100280.00
10 Spoiler3–260.0%1260100252.00
11 Battle Ground A3–260.0%1210100242.00
11 McGavock3–260.0%1210100242.00
13 Brentwood Academy3–260.0%810100162.00
14 Hume-Fogg B2–340.0%1180100236.00
15 First Assembly Christian B2–340.0%850100170.00
16 Giles County B2–340.0%680100136.00
17 Battle Ground B1–420.0%960100192.00
18 Ezell-Harding C1–420.0%840100168.00
19 Ezell-Harding D1–420.0%800100160.00
20 Giles County A1–420.0%790100158.00
21 First Assembly Christian A0–50.0%710100142.00
22 Columbia Central B0–50.0%700100140.00
23 Portland0–50.0%610100122.00
24 Giles County C0–50.0%30010060.00

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.