Oakland City University Academic Challenge

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2011 – Saturday, May 12, 2012
Host: Local 7 WTVW (Evansville, IN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: IS-106A, LIGHT-17, LIGHT-18, LIGHT-19, MS-01, and MSNCT-11
1 Muhlenberg County (Greenville, Kentucky)6–185.7%
2 Castle4–266.7%
3 Mt. Carmel (Mount Carmel, Illinois)5–271.4%
4 Henderson County (Kentucky)3–260.0%
5 Edwards County (Albion, Illinois)3–260.0%
5 Mater Dei2–250.0%
7 New Harmony2–250.0%
7 Owensboro (Kentucky)2–250.0%
9 Loogootee1–233.3%
9 North Posey1–233.3%
9 Southridge1–233.3%
9 Tell City1–233.3%
13 Boonville0–20.0%
13 EVSC Early College0–20.0%
13 Grayville (Illinois)0–20.0%
13 Waldo J. Wood Memorial0–20.0%

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.