Warrior Scholars' Bowl Tournament

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2011
Host: Christian Academy of Knoxville (Knoxville, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-108A
1 Ezell-Harding A7–0100.0%
2 Ezell-Harding B6–185.7%
3 Oak Ridge A5–271.4%
4 Farragut B4–357.1%
5 Farragut A3–260.0%
5 Farragut C3–260.0%
5 Knoxville Webb3–260.0%
5 Seymour2–340.0%
9 Farragut D2–250.0%
10 Jefferson County2–250.0%
11 Cedar Springs Homeschool A1–325.0%
12 Oak Ridge B1–325.0%
13 Gatlinburg-Pittman1–325.0%
14 Cherokee1–325.0%
15 Grace Christian1–325.0%
16 Cedar Springs Homeschool B0–40.0%
17 Lenoir City0–40.0%

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.