Platte Valley Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Thursday, February 9, 2012 – Saturday, March 31, 2012
Location: DeKalb Middle/High School (DeKalb, MO)
Sponsor: Platte Valley Conference (Ravenwood, MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior
Packet Set: MO-CONF11
1 Union Star10–283.3%3150602261.63
2 North Andrew12–285.7%3340702237.89
3 Northeast Nodaway6–554.5%2320550210.91
4 DeKalb6–554.5%2490550226.36
5 South Nodaway3–730.0%1780500178.00
5 Stewartsville1–910.0%1270500127.00
7 Jefferson4–544.4%1790450198.89
7 Osborn1–811.1%83045092.22

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.