Jones County High School Scholars' Bowl Tournament

Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Host: Jones County Junior College (Ellisville, MS)
Scoring Rules: Straight Tossup/Bonus
Packet Set: SC-32, SC-33, and SC-34
1 Presbyterian Christian9–0100.0%92090204.44
2 South Jones8–372.7%730120121.67
3 Seminary9–190.0%1030120171.67
3 West Jones8–280.0%840120140.00
5 Northeast Jones4–357.1%3409075.56
5 Richton4–544.4%630120105.00
5 Tylertown3–442.9%3709082.22
5 Wayne County3–442.9%3709082.22
9 Wayne Academy3–350.0%3509077.78
10 Quitman4–450.0%41012068.33
11 Raleigh3–537.5%44012073.33
12 Greene County3–537.5%32012053.33
13 Taylorsville2–433.3%2409053.33
14 Stringer1–712.5%22012036.67
15 Laurel0–60.0%30906.67
16 Mt. Olive0–80.0%301205.00

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.