De Soto Invitational

Date: Saturday, March 3, 2012
Host: De Soto Senior High School (De Soto, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-107
1 Notre Dame A5–0100.0%2110
2 Poplar Bluff4–180.0%1630
3 Saxony Lutheran4–180.0%1690
4 Jackson2–340.0%840
5 De Soto1–233.3%700
6 Perryville1–233.3%690
7 Notre Dame B1–233.3%590
8 Jefferson R-71–233.3%380
9 Festus0–30.0%510
10 Seckman0–30.0%450

The highlighted teams qualified for the 2012 High School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.